Brittany M

University Student Looking To Provide Childcare

Nanny in Fredericton

My name is Brittany, I am 19 years old and I am just finishing my second year at St. Thomas University; I am majoring in History and doing a double Minor in French and Psychology in the hopes of becoming a school teacher someday. I am from Kitchener, Ontario but I have decided to stay in Fredericton for the summer because I love the city and the atmosphere the people give it! I have previous experience working at a day camp, and in addition to this I have experience working at a home-daycare. Spending time with children and being able to provide them with the necessary care is something I am very passionate about, I enjoy being able to spend time with kids and give them positive enthusiasm in order for them to succeed. Fortunately, I am CPR and First Aid certified. If you are interested, feel free to send me a message and we can discuss things further!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-750-... Confirmed
Postal Code E3B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider