Madison G

University Student Looking to Help for the Summer!

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! I am an undergraduate student at Wilfrid Laurier University, currently in the third year of my Economics and Accounting degree with a minor in French Language. I have worked with children all my life, and I really love doing it. Beginning at 13 years old, I have babysat for children aged 4 months to 13 years old. I have worked as a camp counselor for multiple summers for children aged 3 to 13 as well, making large groups of kids no sweat! I have lots of experience tutoring and babysitting children around the Waterloo area. I have also had every type of pet under the sun throughout my life, so I am quite experienced with pet care for many different animals. I am offering my services to you for the summer, and into the fall if needed. My summer class schedule is only from 1 pm to 830 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I am available for babysitting before or after those times on Tuesdays and Thursdays, and all day MWF and Saturday/Sunday. An ideal schedule for me would be every weekday morning or all day MWF, but I am open to anything! I do rely on the Grand River Transit system, so your home would have to be within walking distance of a bus stop. No job is too small or too big. Whatever you need, I am your girl! Please feel free to contact me for more information, and thank you for reading! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-216-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2L...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider