Lydia A

University Student Looking To Babysit/Nanny June and a few days in July

Want To Connect With Lydia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Who I Am: Hi, my name is Lydia! I grew up in Vancouver and just finished my freshman year at university in Boston, MA. I'm hoping to find a care provider position in Vancouver, British Columbia for late May and all of June. Babysitting History: I became a babysitter when I was eleven (as soon as I could take the Red Cross course). I've babysat many ages and I love being around children and spending time with them. I also have a younger twin brother and sister by four years who I have always loved looking after. I also volunteered at my high school's Early Childhood Education Centre and later founded a club for others to volunteer. As well, I have several allergies and am comfortable using an epi-pen and caring for allergen needs. Availability: I am available starting now, all the way through June. On July 1st, I start work at a summer camp so I'll only be available on weekends and weeknights. Transportation: I am happy taking public transportation, biking, or using my family car. How To Contact Me: Message me and I'll respond as soon as I can!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-838-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile