Alex Daniel

University Student looking for work

Want To Connect With Alex? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

Hi my name is Alexandra i am taking a year off to make money in order to follow my dream of becoming a nutritionist in the following year. I have been babysitting since i was ten and am very good with kids of all ages. I have taken care of kids ages 1- 13 and am very responsible when it comes to childcare. I cook very often at home and am used to working around allergies. i have my license but I have no car. i played classical violin for 7 years and rep hockey for 10 years. I love to do crafts and any activities that are enjoyed by your children. I have a dog at home and occasionally walk neighbours dogs. I have my CPR , First aid and bronze cross training as well as a babysitting certificate. Overall i am outgoing and fun and have many different skills that are useful when caring for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 365-777-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider