Alyssa L

University Student Looking for Summer Work

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Alyssa, I am a 19 year old student at the University of Guelph and I am currently looking for a full time/part time summer job in the city of Guelph. I am available from April - September full time, but would be more than happy to provide babysitting during the year on a part time or occasional basis. I have six years of babysitting experience with children from 1-10, in addition to running my own business as a piano teacher from --.... I love to read stories, play with lego and dinosaurs, go on walks to the park or library, do a variety of crafts (of course I'll clean up the various papers, glittery bits and paint wherever it lands!) I am more than happy to help with cooking, cleaning, bath time, and other household chores - in addition to caring for any pets that you have! If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to talking with you - I promise I won't disappoint!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-808-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alyssa L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Chris U

Our kids really enjoyed having Alyssa look after them. They loved the treats that she brought and liked that she took time to read with each of them plus make sure that they were comfortably settled in their room. She was always our favourite babysitter in Oakville!

Share This Profile