Devon Donnelly

Devoted child care worker seeking full-time employment

Want To Connect With Devon? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

I'm a warm, energetic, caring person who loves working with children, and I'm passionate about providing appropriate and exciting activities and experiences for the children that I care for. For the past few years I have been babysitting part time during my school months and nannying full time during the summer months. I have experience with infants, toddlers/preschoolers, and kindergarten age children, and I have experience caring for multiple children at a time, including twins. I am always open to learning new theories of educating, caring for, and disciplining children. I have a very rudimentary understanding of French and American Sign Language, and I'm always open to learning more. I have a bachelor of science in psychology and I am currently in my final semester of the Early Childhood Education Fast Track diploma program at Conestoga College. I finish my program at the end of May and am looking for full-time employment starting in June.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-766-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing