Elle Griffin

Cellist/Design Student Looking for Part-Time Child Care Job in Calgary

2

Nanny in Calgary

I was an au pair in British Columbia for 10 months (2014-2015), looking after a 4 year old boy and a 6 year old girl. I also babysat a 6 month old girl, and I have a younger sibling so I am confident with children from 0-10. I love spending time with children and getting to know them. I respect them and recognize that the first few years of a life mould who a person becomes, and I do not take that responsibility lightly. I love having fun, laughing, talking, and bonding. I try to encourage individuality and independency through love and encouragement. A little bit about me: When I was nine years old, my little brother was born (2005). I spent hundreds of hours playing with him, babysitting, changing diapers, ex. When high school came around, my parents offered me the opportunity to attend a European boarding school in the Black Forest; where Germany, France, and Switzerland meet. This was due to their career going back and forth from Canada, so this was the most convenient option for us. I started school in Germany my 10th grade year (I skipped eighth and home schooled ninth). Those three years of high school will always be a treasured memory. I studied cello at Mohawk College in Ontario, and I am now studying Information Design at Mount Royal University.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-577-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider