Taylor Collins

University Student Looking for Full-Time Summer Position

Nanny in Whitby

As the oldest child of a single parent, I have always been fairly mature and more responsible than the average person. Looking after children is second nature to me and, over time, I have learned to enjoy it. In the past, I have been a babysitter for multiple families and volunteered at a soccer camp for kids aged 3-5. Although I no longer had as much free time on my hands as a university student, I still managed to participate in the pen pal program through my school over the last 8 months. Writing letters to a third grade student at a local elementary school and visiting him on several occasions (as dictated by the program), I was able to help improve his skills as a writer and develop a relationship with him at the same time. Now that I am finished my studies for the summer, I am thrilled to be able to do more of what I love; that is, read and spend time out in the sun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-987-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider