Alanna Morris

University Student Looking For Full Time Summer ChildCare Work Oppourtunity

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 21 year old University Student and I am looking for full time work this summer- potentially as a nanny. I have experience providing childcare since I was 15 years old. I have a valid class 5 drivers license, a vehicle, first aid and CPR training. I am available all summer, all hours- with the exception that from July 18th-Nov I need to be at the University of Manitoba from 5-7pm Mon-Fri. I am out going, energetic, and I love babysitting and entertaining children. I have worked as a professional residential cleaner and am capable of keeping homes clean and children happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-299-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alanna Morris’s Other Listings