Tatiana R

University Student in Bachelor of Child Studies who is Passionate about Early Childhood!

Want To Connect With Tatiana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am a university student and I am in my last year! My availability starting January is Monday, Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday all day. I am most comfortable with children ages 2 and over. I worked at a summer camp for two summers teaching children ages 2 how to ride a bike and learn road safety. I believe that as caregivers, our main priority is to foster a healthy environment that can promote a child's learning, curiosity and development through play. Children deserve to have all their development needs met (cognitive, emotional, social, physical and intellectual). Some of the many examples include: playing outside, reading books, imaginary play etc. Children deserve our best efforts in helping them grow healthy!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-479-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider