Elisabeth Houle

University student

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, I am a University student currently in my 3rd year as a psychology undergraduate planning to move on to graduate school. I love science and teaching, I have a high GPA or 3. 7/4. 3 and am bilingual. I am also a great cook and can accommodate my recipes for any kind of diet such as gluten free, vegan, vegetarian. I am full of energy and highly creative when it comes to activities and learning opportunities. I had quite a few experiences of babysitting when I was younger and I am currently working as a volunteer in a laboratory doing research as a part time assistant. I have previously worked in the restaurant business for a long time but I have always loved children and their energy and would love to work with them again. Since I am a full time student during the year I am looking for a full-time summer position and occasional position during the year if you need a babysitter for special occasions (date nights, out of town for a weekend).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-570-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider