Cheyenne J

University Student with flexible schedule!

Want To Connect With Cheyenne? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello. My name is Cheyenne, I am a 24 year old Bachelor of Communications student at MacEwan University. I have a dog who's my best friend and we live with my boyfriend in an apartment downtown. I have a valid drivers license and a vehicle. I currently work part-time for a family with two boys on the autism spectrum and am looking to pick up more hours for the summer with another family. Kristin, my boss, is more than happy to give a reference of my work taking care of her two boys! I am extremely friendly and outgoing, I do not have any kids of my own but hope to one day! I have experience working in a group-home with kids of all ages from challenging backgrounds. A typical day at the group-home would involve getting the older kids up and dressed for school, changing diapers for the little ones and preparing breakfast for up to 10 people at a time. After school we would engage in one on one time with the children involving playtime, helping with homework, going for a walk etc. As a group we did daily outings which involved trips to the mall to spend their allowance, swimming, karate lessons, movie nights etc. I have a real passion for working with children and although I am not in school for childcare it would be my second career choice. My schedule for the summer is extremely flexible and open as I have no plans to go out of town and am off school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-293-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile