Hannah Roblin

University student available at soonest convenience!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Hannah Roblin and I am currently a third year student at Carleton University, majoring in Child Studies. I am originally from Toronto, Ontario, however am living in Ottawa currently. I am 20 years old and have extensive experience working with children aged 0-15. I am a former camp counsellor and have also run a day camp at a YMCA camp located in Haliburton, Ontario. I am fully certified with Standard First Aid and CPR C as well as NLS. Currently, I am working to become an elementary school teacher. I did a student placement when I was in high school in a grade 1 classroom and absolutely fell in love. I love working and engaging with children. I began tutoring students in order to continue learning about children. I have two younger sisters who I babysat growing up, while also babysitting children in my neighbourhood. I am hoping to find a job as a nanny for the duration of the school year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-295-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $19.72
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider