Jordan C

University of Toronto Student for Summer Position

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Jordan Clark and I am applying for a nanny/babysitting position. I am a first year U of T student who absolutely loves kids. I would love to meet you and set up an interview! I have worked and volunteered with my Church Camp (VBS) for many years taking care of children ages 1.5-10 as well as some light babysitting of neighbours and, more commonly, my younger brother. Last summer, I worked as a live-in/travel with nanny for newborn and toddler. I have my license but no car and have done CPR Training in the past. I am happy to get a police background check if you want and promise that I will give 100% of my energy into taking care of your children. I am very comfortable helping children with homework and have swam professionally so am able to supervise quite well. I am very deeply ingrained in the arts as a regular Stage Manager and thus will do my best to provide your children with a creative and fun environment, I believe that it is through art that children can express themselves. Thank you for taking the time to read through my description and I hope you will find me to be a suitable match for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-699-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider