Larissa Tkachuk

University of Regina part time student in Education looking for a family to work with

Want To Connect With Larissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Larissa! I am 25 years old, and I have one year left to complete my Education degree in French. I am currently seeking a part-time or a casual position as I am completing a four-month field placement in a school beginning in September 2017. I will be available beginning in August full time and then on evenings after 4PM and weekends beginning in September of 2017. I have a number of years working with children, most recently having coordinated a French summer camp for children aged 6-14. I am an out-going and responsible individual who is looking for an opportunity to support and works with a fun-loving family. I have certification in CPR and First-aid as well as a clear driving record, with my own vehicle. I am ready and willing to assist in any tasks that might be required as a nanny in a live-out position!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-370-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider