Kelsey Syrnyk

University Graduate with Childcare Experience

Nanny in Vancouver

I recently graduated from Mount Royal University and am now enrolled in the Fashion Marketing program at Blanche Macdonald. I previously worked in long-term care for five years, and am certified in CPR, First Aid, Medication Distribution, Palliative/ End of Life Care and am trained to work with both adults and children with disabilities. I am looking for a Part-time or Full-time Nannying position in Vancouver, BC. Additionally, I can provide a resume, criminal record check, copies of my certifications and a reference list.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-781-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6B...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 2:15 AM EDT
(about 6 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider