Brittany Daniels

University Graduate Available

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Brittany and I am a 21 year old recent graduate of Brock University, and I currently have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology. During my time in University, I completed many child psychology/developmental psychology course that I believe enhance my skills. In the fall I will be attending college for a program in social work, my true passion in life is helping people. I have experience babysitting a range of ages - from just under a year old up until adolescence. Additionally, I was a nanny to two children a few summers ago, and it was a great experience that taught me a lot about caring for children. I love spending time with children, whether it involves teaching them or helping with homework, or just playing and keeping them entertained. Furthermore, I am very comfortable around animals - so pets are not a problem for me, more like an added bonus! If you have any questions about me/my experience, do not hesitate to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider