This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

University Grad seeking full-time Nanny Position — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

*I am currently unavailable* I am a recent university grad with a bachelor's in psychology where I took several classes in child development. I have loved working with kids since I was old enough to start babysitting at the age of 12. Since then I have cared for children between the ages of 8 months and 15 years old. I have provided child care in a variety of settings from after-school sports teams, summer camps and in at the homes of families. I have also cared for kids with developmental delays and ADHD. I have experience with meal preparation, cleaning, dipper changing and bath time. I am a fun loving individual who enjoys hands on activities such as baking and doing crafts. I am also very active and like being outside. I feel it is very important for kids to experience a variety of activities and to get to know their neighborhood and community. I pride myself on being punctual and organized. I am looking for a full-time nanny position in the Ottawa area! I can't wait to hear from you :)

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.