Caroline Wolynski

University Educated Female Nanny seeking Long Term Employment

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Caroline Wolynski. I am 23 years old and looking for a long term nanny position. I completed my undergraduate degree in English Literature and Religious Studies at the University of Western Ontario in April. During my time at Western, I played 5 years of varsity basketball. I am in very good shape and have a lot of energy to devote to the children I take care of. I am also very comfortable teaching and engaging in athletic activity as I coached for Sport Western (a popular summer camp for children ages 4-12) for 4 years. My duties in this role included preparing meals for the children I was coaching, ensuring the children were safe and well taken care of, monitoring their behavior and ensuring that everyone was getting along, and teaching the children various sports and team building activities. I have experience dealing with troubled children as I volunteered at the Women's Community House (a London-based women's shelter) for two years. My duties in this role included taking care of children while their mothers were looking for housing/work, preparing meals for the children, and planning various activities to keep them entertained and occupied. Many of these children had behavioral issues including ADHD and ADD. I was taught to cook and clean from a young age as this is customary in European households and I am comfortable completing such tasks. I am also very comfortable with dogs as I have had dogs all my life and currently take care of my sisters two french bulldogs regularly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-280-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Caroline Wolynski’s Other Listings