Roman Osadchuk

Ukrainian Male Caregiver.

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there. My name is Roman. I am 29 years old. I am looking to work for a family with the busy and happy boys or take care of male elderly. I am very hard working and responsible. I was taking care of the woman with dementia for 2 years. My references are great. I love cooking and keep the clean space around me. My friends and relatives always invite me to their houses as I am a good handy man. I love to learn the new things every day. I have a big heart and like to help everyone. To work in Canada i will require LMIA.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-383-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -9
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider