Gursharn R

In-home Caregiver/Nanny (UBC area)

Family in Vancouver

In-home Caregiver/nanny (UBC area) An energetic, fun loving and responsible nanny required for 3 young children (twins age 30 months and an 11 month old baby). I'm looking for a self-starter as well as someone who is extremely confident in being around children. Feeding, bathing, dressing, socializing with and playing games with young children are all skills that are extremely important to me. Nanny would be required to prepare meals for the children. Any experience in Indian cooking is an asset but not a mandatory requirement. Light housekeeping is expected including some laundry, sweeping and washing dishes for the children. Nanny is responsible for the household when parents are absent including maintaining a healthy and positive environment as well as a clean and tidy play space. Nanny must speak English and have a high school diploma (secondary school). Any other languages are a bonus including Punjabi but are not mandatory. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. The position is 40 hours a week, 5 days with 2 days off. Wage is $11.30/hr. References are required. Serious inquiries only please.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-761-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.30
Maximum - $11.30
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job