Sarah Beaton

Two lovelies in need of a nanny ASAP!

Family in Regina

Hi, My name is Sarah and I am looking for someone to watch my 2 girls ages 4 years old and 5 months old. (I also have a 12 year old son but he does not require any care.) I live in the East end of the city and work from home as a hairstylist. I need someone who is available 3 afternoons a week from 12:30 until 5:30 while i work, run errands, catch up on chores etc... My schedule is flexible so these hours are not set in stone and can be changed a bit to accomodate your schedule. Idealy this person also needs to be available for the odd week day evening or weekend night. That being said the evening and night schedules would not be very often. Wage/salary is negotiable. Duties would include making meals and snacks for the kids, light housework that would be primarily tidying up after them, putting the baby down for naps, feeding the baby, crafts, reading, going to the park...just making sure they are having fun. We are fairly laid back and are looking for someone who can fit into our busy lifestyle and have fun with our kids. If you are interested in meeting or have any questions please feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you! Sarah

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-737-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job