Jackie M

Looking for an energetic, caring, and passionate nanny starting this Fall for my 2 year old son.

Want To Be Hired By Jackie?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

We are looking to hire a nanny or nanny share for our my son (he will be 2 at the end of September) We want a full time (M-F; 830am ~ 530pm with flexibility, some weeks potentially only 4 days), live-out nanny to come to our home near 27th and Fraser in Vancouver. Our house is close to transit and parking is available if needed. We are looking for someone to start full-time role at the beginning of September. We would like a 1 year contract in place. We are looking for the following: -someone with lots of energy and ideas for fun and educational age-appropriate activities for our son -someone who is proficient in both written and spoken English and is excellent communicator -someone who wants to develop a relationship with our family and feels connected to our son - we want someone to feel a part of our families -feels comfortable choosing, preparing, and cooking healthy food and snacks - we want someone who is thoughtful with planning their meals for the week -who will take the kids outside to the local parks or drop-in centers on a daily basis when possible and can help organize local activities -is flexible (within reason) and we would be wiling to reciprocate -CPR trained, criminal record check would be an asset, willing to provide references -experience with children -someone who is motivated and creative -we have 2 cats in our home; most be comfortable with animals, but no animal care will be required -not wiling to sponsor -would like to have candidate selected by the start of August -willing to interview over Facetime and phone as we won't be moving to Vancouver till the end of August We are really excited to find the right person to take care of our wonderful son as we feel that a good fit is of the utmost importance! Not to toot our own horns, but we will be great employers and are looking for a great employee in return. Looking forward to meeting you and introducing you to our son.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-473-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5V...
Years of Experience 4
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job