Heidi

Two beautiful girlies need help finding fairies in the yard

Family in Edmonton

VIP: Must be able to find fairies in the garden, go on nature hikes, colour and bake... We are looking for a family helper primarily to care for our two young girls as well as help out the household with light tasks and errands. The position would mostly be mornings/days from 6:30 am to 3:30 pm, Mondays, Wednesday and Fridays, variable hours Tuesdays and Thursdays and an occasional evening or weekend. This would involve coming to the house early in the am, getting the eldest daughter ready for grade one in the morning, driving her to school daily. (Mom usually does pm school pick up). The youngest is also starting preschool two afternoons a week so this would include driving her separately. The trip from school to home is 30 blocks. We would also have you supervise play time with friends, go to some activities with the girls including swimming at our club, using our City of Edmonton passes and the library etc. On days that the kids are ill or there is no school, you would have them home full time. While the girls are in school, we would ask that you help with the laundry, do light house cleaning, run errands and light meal prep (unless you are a gourmet cook- then you can do more!!!) Both girls are in French Immersion, so we are hoping to have someone who can speak some French to them, but this is not necessary. Our last babysitter was with us for over 5 years so we are hoping to find someone to become part of our family for long term, as stability is so key for little ones. Start date is negotiable, as is wage/salary arrangement. We are waiting until we find the right person.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-920-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job