Ashley Arvai

TWINS in need of an awesome, fun + loving nanny!

Want To Be Hired By Ashley?

Get Started Now

14

Family in Toronto

HI We have wonderful 9 month old twins - two little gems, a boy KNOX and his sister THEO. Both are excellent sleeps - sleeping through the night up to 11 hours since 2.5 months, never fussy and always having a great time! Mama is heading back to work in the FALL and would love to find the perfect nanny who will adore these guys like their own! KNOX is sweet, patient, protective. THEO is spicy, funny and mischievous. They have brought us so much joy! As parents, we have NEVER been rigid - no hard schedule, fairly loose-y goose-y on any type of timing and for that we have chill, happy babies. The key is to click with all of us - we sure hope you'll feel like family! We live in EAST Toronto, right off the Danforth near shopping, restaurants and some great parks. Our house is condusive to lots of playtime! We have several awesome cats who are more like kids! We are seeking someone experienced with TWINS and all their unique needs, someone who is WARM, FUN, HEALTH ORIENTED, ACTIVE who has strong values, believes in instilling and maintaining excellent MORALS. A non-smoker, loves animals, has patience, is outgoing and vibrant! TRUSTWORTHY to the highest degree and always looking out for the best interest of our little buddies. *live-out *full time (5 days week)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job