Maheen Moh

Loving caring live out nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Dear parents My name MAHEEN and i am 45 years old women.working almost 8 years as nanny. I have a degree in bachelor of commerce but i love children and like play around them as well.I provide care very closer, because of safety and teach.I made schedule like feed, nap, play time outside time(if weather permitted) and move schedule as per age .clean those area after feed,wipe their hand and face, change dipper, prepare for bed.prepare children meal and do laundry.specialist for twins to organized them and manage able qualities . CLEAN DRIVING RECORD WITH VECHIEL. I am looking full time long term position and flexible stay more hours upon request or weekend or date night if you required preference 4 days for 40 hours. I am also available work night shift as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3J...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 5:31 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider