Janice O

Twin toddlers need a part-time nanny

Family in New Westminster

We are looking for a 2-day/week nanny to care for our sweet and energetic 2.5 year old twin boys, starting May 1st until the end of summer. Sometimes our 5 year old will also need to be picked up from after-school care, but usually mom or dad will bring him home. When school finishes at the end of June he'll need daytime care too for one of the two days/week, though he'll be enrolled in some camps and classes over the summer. We live in a small heritage home in uptown New Westminster with a patio and a small backyard, and are walking distance from a park with playground, outdoor pool and library. Our ideal nanny is a non-smoker, has experience with toddlers (and preferably multiple children), updated first aid, holds a valid drivers license (our minivan), is willing to take the boys outdoors whenever possible, read with them, do arts and crafts, do light housecleaning and light meal prep (they take a long daily nap). Hours 8-5:30; a bit flexible. Prefer Monday and Wednesday or Thurs. Twin cuddles are the best :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-362-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3M...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job