Breanna Budd

Short-term Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Breanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Abbotsford

My name is Breanna and I live in Abbotsford. I am currently looking for work in the mornings (BETWEEN 7:30AM-1:30PM OR ANYTIME AFTER 6PM AND WEEKENDS). Starting January I will be looking for full-time work as i am currently filling in for another caregiver while she is recovering from surgery. A little bit about me: I was adopted from Thailand when I was 18 months old and I have lived in Canada ever since. I am the youngest of three children and my family is very close. I have taken care of children for as long as I can remember and I love it. I have plenty of childcare experience both work and volunteer-related. I tutored for three years and I loved it! I currently have my class 7 license (N) and I can go for my class 5 in three months. If you think that I'd be a great addition to your family, please feel free to message me. Please feel free to ask me any questions. Best, Breanna WORK EXPERIENCE Babysitter, Abbotsford, BC, October 2017-Present Employer: Rachel. P -care for three children under the age of 6 -prepare dinner/snacks -Get children ready for bed and change diapers Caregiver, Abbotsford, BC, October 2017-End of December 2017 Employer: Danielle - Care for disabled 15-year-old lady and 11yr old boy in the evenings - Change, assist with afterschool snacks and help boy with homework Babysitter & Housekeeper, Abbotsford, B.C., July 2016-Present Employer: Garcy F. - Clean house (Vacuum, sweep, mop, organize closets, make beds, and other household tasks) - Grocery shopping - Swimming supervision - Take care of three children under 6 years old - Prepare dinner for family - Put children to bed Full time Live out Nanny, Mission, B.C. September 2016-January 2017 -Care for three-year-old twins and 6yr old boy -Bring children to strong start and elementary school -prepare meals for children -Put children down for naps Babysitter, Abbotsford, B.C., April 2016-January 2017 Employer: Dana W. - Supervision of two children once a week - Entertain children at house, park, or an indoor childrens play place - Create various crafts and activities - Prepare lunch or dinner for children - Toilet training a 2-year-old Full-time Live-out Nanny, Abbotsford, B.C., April 2016-August 2016 Employer: Heather T. - Take care of four children (Ages 11 months-9 years old) - Walk children to and from school - Follow a napping and dietary schedule for an 11-month-old - Schedule play dates for children - Prepare lunch for children and make dinner for the family - Light household duties (Laundry, dishwasher, sweeping, and picking up after children) Tutor, Abbotsford, Aldergrove & Mission B.C., September 2014-Present Employer: Jennifer A. and James. H - Teach students between the ages of 4 and 13 in various subjects - Help with homework - Peer tutor in grades 11 & 12 where I was a helping hand in P.E., Social Studies, Math, and Health and Careers Education for students in grades 6-8 - Create lesson plans and activities for the day - Communicate with parents about their childs progress - Attend and schedule parent-teacher interviews with parents who could not attend Babysitter, Mission, B.C., August 2010- August 2015 Litsa. B - Supervision of two children - Assist preparing food and serving meals and refreshments to children - Perform light household duties, such as laundry, cleaning, dishwashing - Help children with school work

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-621-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3G...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider