Tugce Caglar

Turkish-English speaking, good cooker, lover of creative plays, sincere friend and Maya's mom

Nanny in Vancouver

I have a bachelor's and master degrees on Maritime Business Administration and I was still a PhD student on Business Administration in Turkey. But being with children and playing with them are my dream. I like playing, drawing, going out, and establishing a play with simple materials. I have a 14 month-old daughter, Maya, so I have an experience about infant and toddler. She is so active girl, so all day long we play, I am really used to playing more and more. In business days between 9.00 am and 5.00 pm, she is in day care, and I can change her day care hours, but it must be only 8 hours. So I am free to work, while she is in day care. But, if I find a job that let me bring her with me, it will be perfect from my side. If it is possible, working hours may be longer than 8 hours. She is a social baby girl, so she and your child can be a good friend. Also, I am good at cooking, especially Turkish foods, vegatables, meat, fish etc. and I am really open for world kitchen. If you like my cooking, I can cook more for your dinner. My daughter has an allergy for diary products, eggs, olive and peanut. So I must be careful to cook. Everyday I cook fresh meal for my all family and I put on a storage container to take away to day care with Maya. So cooking is very very important for me and anybody who eats my meal says that gorgeous I am seeking for a perfect family to be nanny, also a part of them, I am looking forward seeing your e-mail and phone. Thanks. Tugce

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-798-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 5:47 PM EDT
(about 22 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider