Safak Cicek

Turkish Nanny!

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Madam/Sir I currently live in East York Toronto. I am looking for nanny or housekeeping job. I love kids,cooking and cleaning. I started to work as a nanny and housekeeper since i was 12 in back home. Although i grown up with private chef mother. I have nice cooking skills. So, i worked many events to care babies, occasional weekends and summer holidays. I graduated from university (Tourism Management) before i continue my career here, i need more experiences and i need to work. I am enerjetic, fun and patient person. I love to play with kids, doing activities with them. I had many work experiences in Toronto as well. Can't wait to hear from you Safak

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-293-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Safak Cicek’s Other Listings