Salome J

Hard working Nanny looking for long term job

8

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Salome Jimenez, 30 years old. I was born in Philippines on August 13, 1986. I am very interested in working for your family as a nanny/caregiver. I belong to a big family. Both of my parents are in retirement age. They keep themselves busy with their grand children and my father has a food cart and my mother is working as a part time bookkeeper. I have two brothers and two sisters, all of them have it's own family already. As I am a single mother of one child and the decision to work abroad has been difficult but necessary. While I pursue my dreams for my family and for my daughter's future, my daughter is at home at my parent's place together with my eldest brother and his kids. As is obvious we are an extended family and look after each other for both physical and emotional support. I am currently working for Pakistani family in Hong Kong since January 2014. I started to care for two children when Ibaad was 11 months and Almira was 8 years old. Since both parents are working I am more responsible to supervise the children. I and Ibaad were left home at most of the time. He is very playful yet keen on to learn. I'm proud to say that before he went to kindergarten I prepared him so well that made his parents really happy. Almira is much busy with her homework when she back home from school but she loves talking to me. She is kind and full of dreams. We enjoy reading books that she borrows from her school library and we exchanging ideas about the story. Though I was not well experienced for this job when I started to work for them, I'm truly grateful for the trust that they given to me so as I become part of their family I filled them with love and care. Yet the cleanliness of the home, as comfortably. I am flexible, trustworthy and self-motivated. I am a compassionate person and enjoy playing with kids. It gives me great satisfaction to think that I am of help to someone. I work hard with full dedication to ensure I satisfy my employer. I am God fearing and continuous learning who definitely go for a long term commitment with your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 859-436-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 9:19 AM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider