Lotte Waldolf

Trustworthy, friendly and professional Child Care Provider seeking summer employment

Want To Connect With Lotte?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a 29 year old college graduate looking for a full time child care provider position for July and possible August. I graduated with a BA in Psychology with an emphasis on Child and Youth Care from Briercrest College in December 2015 and now live in NW Calgary. I grew up in a large family and have always taken care of younger siblings and cousins which fostered my love for children of all ages, with a soft spot for infants and toddlers. From 2007-2010 I worked as a Children and Youth Worker for the Salvation Army, as well as a non-profit organization in Vancouver and Calgary. This work lead me to pursue the field of Psychology in order to better understand children and youth and their physical, emotional, and moral development. I currently work for the Rocky View School District as a Child Development Advisor in a part time position and thus seek to supplement my income by supporting and serving your family. I would love to get to know you and your children to see if we are a good fit. If requested I am more than happy to provide references. I am looking forward to hearing from you, Lotte Waldolf

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-681-...
Postal Code T3G...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider