Laura A

Trustworthy, Experienced, Responsible University Student

Nanny in L'Ile-Bizard

I am 20 years old and working on my BA in music. I am currently at home for the summer and looking for full time employment. I have extensive experience caring for children, both paid and volunteer - I love kids! I was raised in Eastern Ontario and have a very strong work ethic. My family will be moving to the West Island of Montreal July 1 but I am only 45 min. drive away until then. I am functionally bilingual (not great at writing in French). I am patient and can provide great references. Our family operates a catering business and I have grown up helping with the business. I can cook and clean and I am very resourceful. I would love the chance to have a meaningful summer job experience. Please do not hesitate to set up an interview with me to see if I'm a good match for your family. Thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-713-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider