This listing has been removed.

Trustworthy, Energetic, Reliable Female Nanny - September 2017 start — Archived

Nanny in Holland Landing

Hi, my name is Sarah and I am a 23 year old female. I am currently living in Holland Landing. I have attended two different colleges both attaining diplomas. My first diploma is in Police Foundations and my other diploma is in 911 Emergency Service Communications. I have past experience being a babysitter as well as current experience being a nanny. I am a fun, energetic , outgoing , reliable and trustworthy individual. I love being active, being outdoors, and always love to have fun. I have experience with laundry, light house cleaning, grocery shopping, meal prepping, baking , crafts and colouring, school drop off and pick up, morning and bedtime routine, errands, and many more. I am available full time or part time. Looking forward to hearing from you, feel free to contact via email at any time.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.