Monaliza Giselle R


Want To Connect With Monaliza Giselle? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Trustworthy. Resposible. Flexible. Funny and energetic person! Hi future Family, Im Monaliza Giselle, just call me \"mona\" :). Im 24yrs. Old and im a filipina. Im currently au pairing here in copenhagen denmark, until april 2016. But I can moved to canada as by in need depends on the time of proccessing. Im looking for a cool, fun loving family who can sponsor me as their live in caregiver/nanny in canada. i really really want to go canada. Im very passionate person, i love kids and you can trust me. Im very open minded, and flexible person. I\'ve been au pairing here in europe for almost 2yrs this coming April. Im a nurse in the philippines and i have a one year experienced after I passed my board exam, and decides to be an au pair to travel. Now, since I explore europe. I would like to have a job that will help me to grow more. I\'ve been to two european families and it was awesome! So much learning specially the culture and language. I hope to find a sweet,cool family in canada, that will help me to learn more! If youre interested with me you can just email me, Best regards! Mona :) Im a registered nurse in the philippines, and after I worked for one year in hospital i became an au pair in Netherlands. I stayed there for a year --... with a dutch family. I took care for 2 boys and a bulldogs. My job responsiblity is mainly on the boys, sensing and picking them up at school, making breakfast, lunch and dinner for them, and putting them into bath and bed. It was a very big responsinlity for me, the parents are so busy. But its was nice to be with them. When there out of school were playing outside, cycling, football or if we had bad weather were staying inside the house, playing watxhing movie or doing arts and craft. It was much fun, i enjoyed staying with them. After a 1yr. Contract I moved to denmark as an au pair aswell until now. Im looking after for 3boys. 1yr old, 5 and 7. I have the same job responsibility I like was in holland. Sometimes babysitting at night when the parents have to attend a party.. Being with kids is my passion, its seems like theyre my young brothers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 455-364-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile