Deborah K

Trustworthy and Reliable Nanny with Medical Knowledge and Background

Want To Connect With Deborah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Orillia

My name is Deborah I am 18 years old. And Will be moving to the Gravenhurst area within a Month or two. I have a lot of experience in childcare ad strong references to support that (please ask and I will provide), I would love to gain more experience in childcare while providing a safe, caring, and positive environment for your child. I am hoping to gain a career in child care in a few years so I would love to have this wonderful opportunity. I understand that your children mean the world to you and you want them taken care of in the best and safest hands, and I would love to provide you with that comfort. Please contact my through email or cellphone (text/ call) I will be happy to discuss any questions or concerns and also talk to you about me providing you with childcare! Email:, Cellphone #: 705-927-... Additional information// -Completed parenting classes -CPR and first aid trained infant-adult many more certificates ( I'm currently working in Nursing but am looking for a Nanny job) -I have my g2 (soon my G) and I have my own vehicle Before I started College I was taking care of a three seperate family's one with a 3 year old boy and the other with a 10 month old girl and the other with 2 7 year old twins and a 4 year old. Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-927-...
Postal Code L3V...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider