Lisa

Trustworthy and energetic, 25 year old female, education student at the UofR, looking to nanny f/t or p/t

Want To Connect With Lisa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hello, my name is Lisa, and I'm looking to become a nanny in the Regina area. I'm from the beautiful Okanagan Valley in British Columbia, but have been living here in Regina and attending the University for the past 4 years. I have my BA in Sociology, and am now working on my Bachelor of Education degree. Some of my hobbies include, but are certainly not limited to: cooking, baking, hiking, swimming, and rugby. I am looking to nanny throughout the rest of the summer, and then hopefully part time as well into my next semester of schooling, starting in September 2016. Here is a list of duties I am willing and able to perform, although this list is not exclusive! -Preparing meals and snacks for children and feeding babies pre-expressed milk or formula -Putting the children down for naps -Changing diapers and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required -Bathing the children -Playing with the kids and taking them for walks in the stroller -Reading to the children -Helping children with homework (when school starts back up again, of course) -Some cleaning and general housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-938-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider