Karine V

Trilingual babysitter/nanny available full time in Scarborough

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello, My name is Karine, I'm looking for a full time child care work in Scarborough area. I'm graduated in psychology, I speak 3 languages: Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish and intermediate English. I'm available to start working right away mornings and afternoons, Mondays to Fridays. Unfortunately I'm not available in the evenings due to my College English classes. My last 2 years of experience were in Mexico working in a school with children in need as a volunteer while followed my husband in a work mission. I've already worked in daycare taking care of kids as well. I'm very resposible, caring, and able to prepare nutrtious/tasty meals. Also I would be pleased to take care of your pets if you with wish to. Thank you for your attention and will be looking forward to hearing from you. All the best! Karine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-531-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider