Brooke Baleja

Nanny and trained support worker/ educational assistant looking for a loving family to support :)

Want To Connect With Brooke?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Brooke! I am a trained Educational Assistant and Community Support worker looking to work 4 days a week with your family. I have lots of experience with children, housekeeping and am a warm person... I have my certificate in Community support and Educational assisting and I have been continuing on to receive my diploma in Community Family and Child studies. During this time I am looking to be your go to girl for your family to rely on. I would like to become a valuable addition to your child's life. I am able to do all kinds of house work and errands including taking the children out to events via bus. I am more then welcoming to caring for your pets as well. I am able to cook and clean up after meals for your children. I enjoy cooking and baking and would love to include baking in activities with the children I care for. I am a very active person and love going out to parks, for walks and just to do to do fun activities outdoors! I hope to hear from you to go into more detail about my capabilities and to discuss potential employment as your nanny. I am available for you guys to start November 1st as I am moving into a condo in Cook Street Village in the last week of October. I will available to meet with you for coffee or in your home and look forward to it :) I am looking for a family who will need me four days a week and I am available to be on call on weekend if you as parents want a night or day out! :) Also, I have amazing references who would love to answer any question. I will give you a letter of recommendation on demand and another one of my employers numbers if you require. It is very important to find the right nanny to fit.. And to have peace of mind knowing your nanny is taking are of everything while you are away from your kids. -Brooke

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-508-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider