Isobel Currie

Trained House cleaner and trained cook looking to care for a wonderful family.

Nanny in Calgary

I am a trained cook and trained house cleaner looking to work full time as care giver for a wonderful family. I have been in fast food for over 10 years, but the industry is very slow and I need to work. I have been looking after other families since my own kids were born. So I can deal with 4-5 kids together quite easily. I like to drive, do errands and activities etc. and since both my children graduated and went to college I guess I am a good motivator too. Cooking is no problem for me and cleaning is a breeze. I am looking for regular day work, 7-3pm or 8-4 (or something similar). I have my own car, so any where in Calgary is good for me. I volunteered with Guides and scouts for 15 years and was in the movement for another 7 years. I can do almost any activity, craft or project you could think of. I am good at schedules and routines, and love to work with children and help them to learn. I can help with homework, schedule activities and go to the park when we're done. I will help your kids play, clean up and eat a balanced diet. They will learn manners and routine also. I cannot wait to meet you and get started, so please call or email me right away. Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Yours truly, Isobel Currie.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-454-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 8:55 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider