Jessica C

Trained, Fun, Experienced, and Caring ECE

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Im a 21 year old trained level 1 ECE (Finishing one more course)!. Ive always had a passion for working with children and have tons of experience and knowledge in childcare. Ive worked with children since the age of 15 for home care and in a registered facility for over 3 years, ages ranging from 3M - 12Y. I would describe myself as a very fun person, I like to stay positive and experience new things! My hobbies are exploring the outdoors, painting, hula hooping, snowboarding, music, being with friends and family, and preparing and enjoying food. I have a valid driving license and own my own vehicle. I'm comfortable with driving children to school and activities, etc. In the future I would like to become a flight attendant and obtain my level 2 of Early Childhood Education. If you have any other questions please ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-430-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Natashia B

Jessica is a very hard worker and takes pride in what she does, she became very close with the children and they loved having her as a teacher and role model. She is very reliable and dedicated to her work.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Susan B

Jessica Cole is a very compassionate young lady who cares about the well being of all children. She not only loves children but she loves what is right for children. Jessica provides engaging, well rounded, age appropriate activities that help children develop life long skills. I have watched Jessica develop her own skills as an early childhood educator. Jessica will make a wonderul, caring Nanny for your family!

Share This Profile