Aya Zenati

Trained Babysitter Part Time

Nanny in Calgary

I can babysit children 11 and younger I can do light household jobs and I can prepare simple meals to the children I prefer live-in but I'm okay with live-out, I can babysit in Auburn bay new Brighton, McKenzie, Copperfield, and more. On weekdays I am available 4 to 9 o'clock and on weekends I am available, but during summer im available. I am a certified babysitter and first aid. But my mother has to be available if it is a live-out because she is there for emergencies. And I have to be able to bring my homework to do while the child is asleep if I have homework. I am 12 years old and I have a passion for art, I love being active, I bond with children very smoothly. I am a non-smoker, I am in grade 8. When I babysit kids I usually like taking them outside but with parent permission. I'm a vegetarian. If you want more information to feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-893-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Arabic
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 10
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider