Katia McKercher

Toronto summer nanny

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Katia, I am a 20 year old Toronto native looking to nanny for the summer before returning to school. I am going into my fourth year of study at Mount Allison Universty studying biology and environmental science. I am available to help with any homework or tutor while the kids are still in school. I have some experience working with children with disabilities from previous employment at a summer camp for special needs children. I have lots of experience working with kids aged 6-16 as a volleyball camp counsellor for the last 5 years. I will be able to provide light meal preparation, and cleaning. I have experience with pets and dog walking and I am comfortable with all animals. My goal for the summer is to help the kids I'm working with the have a fun and active summer!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-981-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider