Abby O.

Friendly and Responsible Toronto based Nanny

Want To Connect With Abby?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Abby, I am 20 yrs old and from Toronto. I have several years of experience working with children from ages 6 months - 12 yrs, from frequently babysitting in my neighbourhood and for family members. I am very responsible, honest, compassionate, and reliable. I would love to have the opportunity to Nanny for a family. I love working with and caring for kids! I am also very passionate about traveling and exploring new cultures. I find that I am able to build friendships well and easily connect with new people I encounter. I love to have fun, sing, read, laugh lots, and enjoy learning and growing alongside others. Skiing, hiking, and kayaking are also big passions of mine; I love spending time outside! Im always open to new experiences and taking risks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-230-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider