Lauren G

Energetic and Caring Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

Welcome! My name is Lauren and I am looking for a fun and loving family to help out! Availability: babysitting (week days, week nights, weekends) Start Date: May 2017 End Date: August 2017 Location: East end of Toronto (East York/Upper Beaches) I am currently studying Elementary Education at Bishop's University (B.A. and B......). My goal is to become an elementary school teacher so you can imagine my love and passion for working with children. I have my babysitting certificate, CPR and First Aid Certificate. Some of my experience inclues babysitting and nannying for families in my neighbourhood for the last 6 years, as well as working and teaching in two different grade one classrooms (2013-2014 school year and 2016-2017 school year). Although I am a university student, I am still actively working with children as an event coordinator for a weekend children mentorship program called Big Buddies. Additionally, I spent 4 years as a leadership counsellor at a wonderful theatre camp in the beaches area for children ages 4-12. I enjoy baking/cooking, reading stories, arts and crafts, swimming, spending time outside (weather permitted) and many other fun activities. I am completely fluent in English and proficient in French; I went through the French Immersion Program and am taking french classes in university. I am very energetic, creative, caring, and am looking for a loving family in need of a babysitter or nanny for the summer. Please message me if you would like more information, my CV or references! Thank you for taking the time to read a bit about me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-333-...
Postal Code M4C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider