Andrew and Shuah Sepielli

Toronto parents seek full-time nanny for our daughter and son

1

Family in Toronto

We're two working parents looking for a kind, loving, responsible nanny mainly to look after our daughter on weekdays, starting June 1, 2016. She'll be turning one on June 14, 2016. The term of employment will be about a year and three months, since one of us (the wife) will be transitioning from full-time to part-time work in about a year. We also have a three-year-old son who will be attending nursery school until 3:15 PM each day. We will ask you to pick him up at that time and look after both children until 5 PM. The nursery school is within walking distance, and there is a park nearby. Hours of employment would be from 8 AM to 5 PM each day. We'd like the nanny to also do some laundry, some food prep, and some very light cleaning during the day -- shouldn't take more than about an hour in total per day. Our house is a five-minute walk from a streetcar stop, but of course you can also get here with your own car if you prefer. Major perks of this job include: -An attractive, comfortable house with wi-fi and a well-stocked fridge -A neighborhood with lots of parks and playgrounds, lots of other kids, and lots of other nannies -Two nice, normal, generous parents -One sweet, happy, curious little girl who I'm sure will win your heart -One kind, charming, imaginative little boy who listens well and loves his little sister

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-562-...
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job