Marjorie Cornelia

A nanny who needs an employer-preferably live in

Want To Connect With Marjorie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Whitby

-I am a Filipino-Canadian citizen. -Nanny and housekeeping with over 13 years of experience providing exceptional care to children from infant to teenage old. -Keep and motivated nanny and housekeeper who finds keeping a clean, happy home very rewarding. -Hardworking and dedicated with experience of cooking after homes and children. -Able to build a friendly but authoritative relationship with children of all ages. -Comfortable with all aspects of domestic work, such as cooking, cleaning and household management. -Adept at organizing children's daily schedules, including meals, school and recreational activities. -Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages. -I truly enjoy spending time with children. -I am responsible for providing the children with developmentally appropriate experiences. -I am patient and I am able to handle childrens moods and behaviors without losing their temper or becoming outwardly irritated -I am responsible for the children when I am on duty and must consider the childrens safety first and foremost and capable of proving quality childcare. -I am willing to work over time. -I am understanding , compassionate and trustworthy. -Parents can rely on me that I can fulfill their obligations. -I am respectful of the parents and their practices and honor the authority they have. -I am an organized to ensure that I fulfill my duties and complete my tasks. -I have a clean criminal background.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-922-...
Postal Code L1P...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing