Lauren Brissett

Toronto Nanny


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I'm Lauren! I am 21 years old and originally from the city of Kitchener. I moved to Toronto about two years ago to attend Ryerson for the social work program. But right now I am taking time off to work. I have about six years of childcare experience with babies and children up to the age of 10 year olds. I also have experience with children of varying and different backgrounds and abilities. As well, I have volunteer experience in a grade 1/2 split class, a grade 4 class and a grade 9 math class. I am currently a part time nanny for three wonderful and energetic girls and I am looking for more part time nanny work. I am passionate about learning, social justice, community, creativity, and of course enriching the lives of those around me, especially children! I hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience! All the best, Lauren

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-635-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 6:48 PM EDT
(about 6 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider