Angelica G

Toronto Child Care Worker Searching for Job Opportunities

Want To Connect With Angelica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hey, my name is Angelica and Im currently 17 I live by Landsdowne (a.k.a)parkdale ABOUT ME: I'm a friendly,nice teen who loves working with children I plan to do this for a long time.also I love swimming Love being out doors Im not afraid of getting a little dirty when making mud piesI grew up with many younger siblings so taking care of kids has always came easy to me, I also have many references if u like to call, i also have community involvement hours with children (unpaid) and past implores as references and checks I speak 2 fluent languages and also play the clarinet,I simply love art and children and all the many joys that come with it, Im a available anytime after 4 to 11pm NOTE:I am looking for a summer position (2018) and beyond if everything goes well also and my hours can vary from 8am to 11 pm (flexibility as well)my hourly rate is 13$(But this can vary due to locations and additional things) I also have some cpr And aid training from a past course that I took at school but in this semester I will be taking a duo credit shsm that will allow me to achieve both and with certification FUTURE: I plan on going to university and college to achieve a masters degree in early childhood education and open a government involved child care facilitie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 647-503-...
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Angelica G’s Other Listings