Paige Farries

Experienced Nanny (Summer 2016)

Nanny in Toronto

I am a University of Western Student, in my second year of my Bachelor of Science degree. I am seeking a summer job from the months of May to August, but am flexible on dates. I have babysat and looked after children since I was 12 years old (for 9 years) I have looked after all ages but predominantly 1-8 years old. I know first aid and CPR, and I am renewing it in March to make sure that I am the most up to date. It is important to me that children are exposed to a number of different faculties to see what they enjoy the most. Ultimately I would want to make the child's and my experience together a fun and interesting one.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-350-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Paige Farries’s Other Listings